USDSGD

Screen Shot 2016-06-14 at 2.56.38 pm

The last time I talked about $USDSGD, it was at 1.28 & I shared its bull trend idea of hitting 1.35. https://tradeware.wordpress.com/2014/01/30/usdsgd/

It has gone way past that & consolidating back at 1.35 now, so looking at the multi year trend, it is likely to continue its uptrend which begin in 2014. Short term target is 1.38,  then 1.42. I have my own economic view of why this will happen but this blog isn’t about economics, its about trading so I leave that rant for some place else.

Leave a Reply

